Book Notting Hill Book Chiswick Book St Jamess Book Mayfair Book Hatton Garden Book City

Contact Us

TenPilates Notting Hill

Address: TenPilates
2-4 Exmoor Street
London
W10 6BD
Tel: 020 8969 9677
Email: nottinghill@tenpilates.com

TenPilates Chiswick

Address: TenPilates
Barley Mow Centre
Barley Mow Passage
London W4 4PH
Tel: 020 8996 1710
Email: chiswick@tenpilates.com

TenPilates St James's

Address: TenPilates
Lower Ground Floor
6 Duke Street St James's, London
SW1Y 6BN
Tel: 020 7930 4442
Email: stjamess@tenpilates.com

TenPilates Mayfair

Address: TenPilates
25 Hanover Square
London
W1S 1JF
Tel: 020 7495 8642
Email: mayfair@tenpilates.com

TenPilates Hatton Garden

Address: TenPilates
Lower Ground Floor
36-38 Hatton Garden
London EC1N 8EB
Tel: 020 7404 8132
Email: hatton@tenpilates.com

TenPilates City

Address: TenPilates
119-121 Middlesex Street
London
E1 7JF
Tel: 020 7247 8895
Email: city@tenpilates.com

General enquiries

Address: TenPilates
2-4 Exmoor Street
London
W10 6BD
Tel: 020 8969 9677
Email: info@tenpilates.com

Press enquiries

Address: TenPilates
2-4 Exmoor Street
London
W10 6BD
Tel: 020 8969 9677
Email: press@tenpilates.com

 

FAQ | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | ©TenPilates 2014 | TenPilates is the trading name of Ten Health & Fitness Ltd